Copyright 2013. Mess of Geckos. All rights reserved.

E-Books, print and audible books
 Mess of Geckos Publishing

books 1-2 of Sanctuary series released—books 3 & 4 coming soon

Stained series 1-3 

San Francisco Vampires 1-4

San Francisco Vampires series

Available on Audible. . com

Mess of Geckos Digital Books

Click on the covers for purchase links